Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Plugging Monday Night Reading

2002-02-25

For those of you (both of you) who are in the okc area, but can't make it to the Wednesday night readin at Galileo, there is another reading every Monday night at Expresso Connection (that's the coffee shop formerlly known as Sandman's). It's on 23rd and Villa, right across the street from Shepherd mall. I'll be there tonight and again in two weeks. (I go to the readings every other week, due to my other Monday night ritual, watching RAW with Raymond. Who says intelligent people can't enjoy wrestling?) I'll be back later tonight (or early morning) with either a rant or a new poem

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random