Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
test, test, this is not Kevin Nash

2002-02-19

Here are some tests I've taken:


I took the What Mythological Creature Are you? test by !

I am 44% ADDICTED TO THE INTERNET.

I could go either way. Deep into the madness of nights filled with coding CGI-Scripts and online role playing games, or I could become a normal user. Good luck!

Take the INTERNET-ADDICT Test at Fuali.com! I am 61% Metal-Head.

I rock just as hard as the rest of the thrash set, except when no ones looking I like to get down with a little "More than a Feeling."

Take the Metal-Head Test at Fuali.com!
I am 60% Grunge.
I am pretty dirty, all right and, I reek of teen spirit... I would sell my own children for a moldy hotpocket, man.

Take the Grunge Test at Fuali.com!

I am 50% EMO.
Emo Kid.
Well.. I've made the cut! Now I'll go buy some promise rings and knit myself a sweater.

Take the EMO Test at Fuali.com!

I AM 73% GOTH.

Image and attitude are my paths to Goth-dom. Graceful and scary. I am the Master, with many slaves.

Take the GOTH Test at Fuali.com!


Which Evil Criminal are You?
Take the Affliction Test Today!
Take the Glendinning Test Today!

My Mormon name is Davenport Shore Archilus!
What's yours?

That's all for right now...more maybe later tonight.

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random