Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
This stopped being funny about a paragraph ago

2002-09-16

There are noises that just make me want to kill things. Amoung these are most cell phone tones. I've always said that the only way I'm going to get a cell phone of my own volition is if it has mp3 ringtones. The only problem is that I would never answer it, just let it ring so I could hear whatever song I put on there.
But back to wanting to kill things. One cannot hear "Scotland the Brave" without wanting to kill someone, especially if the target of your hostility happens to be of English nobility. Now mind you that Raymond's cell phone ring is a midi version of "Scotland the Brave". Everytime he recieves a phone call, I'm torn between killing the phone and killing the English. If I were in a Mel Gibson movie I would probably be killing the English with phones, but that's a movie, and I can't kill the English. I would go to jail, and Englishmen have never given me personally a reason to want to hurt them. It's just that damn song.

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random