Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
I don't really know what I'm doing right now...

2001-11-17

It's really hard to update this thing when I don't have anything important to say. For a while I was able to get along just babbleing my way through this, but I've run out of material to ramble on about. I just discoved that "Batmanuel" from the new live action "Tick" show (damn I hate it that they changed that character's name) used to be on that crappy Brooke Shields sitcom. Been spending a lot of my free time playing Final Fantasy 9, because right now it's the only thing that distracts my mind enough to keep me from going absolutely apeshit with my current lack of mobility. It reminds me of what happened in Vegas. It seems that everytime I begin to have problems that are wearing my patience thin, I wrap myself up in some sort of video game. I wonder actually how healthy a thing that might be. Obviously it's not a very good soulution to relationship problems, I just wish I had recognized what I was doing at the time. I wonder mostly if that's a healthy way to take my mind off of my current situation though...
~MattMagus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random