Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
The Banishing sub-figura:MLE one

2001-10-25

It's been a few years now
And I still think about you everyday
Well
I'm sick of it
Get OUT
Out of my mind
OUT of my heart
By Inanna, Isis, and Aphrodite
I cast you out
By Yud-Heh-Vav-Heh Tzabaoth I cast you out
By Haniel I cast you out
By the order of Elohim I banish you
By Nogah I banish you
By the compeleted name of Yud-heh-shin-vav-heh
I banish you
I banish you by Fire
May the Salamanders guide you safely away
I banish you by water
May the undines carry you swiftly away
I banish you by Akasha
May the angels watch over you as you leave
I banish you by Air
May the Sylphs not push you off course
I banish you by Earth
May the Gnomes make you path smooth
Just as long as you
LEAVE

------------------------------------

This is a new version of an old poem of mine, that I don't think I have a copy of anymore. I think I like this one better anyway. Raymond requested that I do this poem next week, so I decided to do it over again. Deal with it.
~MattMagus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random