Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
A word to my "attacker"

2001-05-28

This is a special entry for someone out there, you know who you are. I'm wondering why? I mean shit, while you got my attention, there are much easier ways to do that (e-mailing me for instance). So now instead I'm just going to wonder who the fuck you are and why you've chosen me as your target of this pitiful annoyance. Child, the only person you are going to hurt is yourself...and yes I got a name out of all of that nonsense...but I doubt it's yours.

The reason I know it's someone who reads this bloody thing at all is because of the way my name was used to begin with...the only place where I sign anything like that is right here on this diary. A little tip to you though, my would-be conquerer, if you must attack someone, don't apologize during it. There is time for that later. Now please either tell me why you're trying to pull this shit, or go take on someone who's willing to actively see it through. Believe me little girl, I have much bigger fish to fry right now. "I have millions of lives I could sacrifice for this battle, I only wish one of them were mine"

~MattMagus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random