Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Tom Foolery

2001-05-28

Sorry if I seemed a little flakey in that last entry. No, I'm not going to explain what it meant so you can bugger off about it. I'm really kind of glad for the alone time I've been having, as it has given me a chance to really look at myself and see what a shithead I can be. I can examine the motives behind why I really say the things I do to people, and more importantly why I leave out certain things. What has this self-exploration led me to find? I am a selfish, self-absorbed almost to the point of meglomaniacal jerk. Yet at the same time I am exceedingly nieve at times and am a sucker for people in trouble. Ultimately, I've decided I don't like the direction that my personality is heading, especially since I'm staring to get an ego problem, and it's time to make a change. My writing may suffer a little bit since some of this change is going to come from the subjects that I write about and it may take. Let's see where this new road leads us.

~MattMagus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random