Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Random Thoughts

2001-04-29

I've been requested to update my diary again. Is twice in one night not enough for you people!!!! So here are some random thoughts from the mind of a true wierdo....

Another month goes by, and with it another pay-per-view. Why must Backlash have been so boring? I understand that without The Rock, WWF loses half of it's main eventers...but Eddie Gurrero vs. Matt Hardy vs. Christian...come on...talk about a match for the annals of "who gives a fuck"....

If it's that easy you probably don't want it...

The smell of hotdogs has made me naseous for over a year now...

I like to hang out at coffee shops and pool halls mostly because I hate bars, and the kids are always amusing...

When I'm wearing headphones, don't try to sell me a paper... especially if you are wearing a football helmet...

The people at the other end of the counter keep staring at me. I wonder why they're interested in someone having really emotional mood swings. Have they never seen a writer before?

If people really knew what I can be like, they probably wouldn't want to know me...

Please stop trying Trent, I've had daydreams more disturbing then anything you've written...

Why is it that when I hear THIS song, I see the ghosts of disappeared friends...

Broom skirts are sexier than leather mini-ones, when did this happen?

Remembering the dreams of yesterday is never pleasant, but sometimes those dreams that died in the dust of so long ago help to fuel our passions for tomorrow...

That's it for now.

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random