Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Jen-bee and the Mark of Stupidity

2001-04-09

This is the kind of might that makes the rest f the year seem that much more enjoyable. It's a typical Monday in Oklahoma, when the only thing to do is smoking, drinking and watching WWF RAW...I'm doing none of these things. Instead I'm talking to Jen who I miss terribly and hearing about her problems with her current boyfriend. Now I tend to be over protective of the people I know anyway, but when you hurt someone I was/am (?) in love with. Well, he and I might have to have a little talk of our own. With a barbed-wire covered 2x4.

On a lighter note, her fetish modeling is doing well...I know I didn't place it on her profile, but Jen is a model for imagostudios.com. I'm not going to give you her stage name however...you'll just have to guess which one it is. At any rate she has been picked for some custom video work which brings in quite a bit o' the cash...she gets paid like a prostitute for keeping her clothes on and getting tied up...wow.

Since I'm on the subject of Jen, I might as well tell you that she was here for a week to visit me and Raymond. This probably wasn't the best thing for either of us, as we kind of got a lot closer than we should have. Now I miss her again. Damn Stupid. I'm not sad about it though. Her visit remind me of why I fell in love with her to begin with...and settled all of the reasons that we're not together anymore. Understanding her actions and her motives made it not hurt anymore.

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random