Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Eye of Newt Gingridge

2002-12-14

I'd like to haunt your thought process
Hide inside the creases in your memory
And watch the ideas
Roll on by
To be delivered to a canvas
Of one type or another
Sometimes I wonder
If you are always driving
Or if sometimes you let
Someone or something else take over
And if so,
Can we exchange truckers for a while
Mine have been having
A hard time staying awake lately
You can only survive on stimulants alone for so long
Before every good idea
You thought you had
Lays stalled along the road somewhere

~Matt Magus

PS. The comments section is still not functioning, at first I thought the HTML tag was wrong, but it isn't. I've sent a help request to Andrew, but it may still be a while before he can get around to fixing it.

I also added a Nofity list, that anyone can join because of how rarely I've been updating lately. I know that a few of you are reluctant to give me your e-mail addresses, so that's ok. I think it's funny that most of the people who have read this page regularly describe it as a "guilty" pleasure, and thus I undersatand that some of you would want me to have direct knowledge of who all reads this. I did it more for you convienence anyway...

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random