Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
blah

2002-12-18

So my birthday went pretty much the same as it did last year, except that I had to work. For some reason people forgetting my birthday bothered me this time around though. Then after I went home that night I talked to Emily online and not only did she remember that it was my b-day, she helped me out by listening (reading?) as I tried to figure out why it bothered me. She also helped me realize how silly I was being. I didn't update yesturday mainly because I was a very busy Matt. Had to start shopping for Yule and all. Think I'm going to do a little more shopping tonight. Almost everyone is going to get mixed cd's. Anyway, that's it for now. hopefully I'll have some poetry for you tomorrow....

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random