Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Simple Shadows

2003-01-23

28 years filled with magick, mischief and madness
28 years of walking molecule thin tightropes
I have been a god and a lunatic
Usually both
Some have claimed that I was a revolutionary
Some have claimed I was a stalker
Self-gratifying and selfless at the same time
Often dancing on the head on a thought
I've ridden waves of laughter
To thier often contradictory conclusion
I have seen wonders that I can't even explain with mysticism and philosophy
Let alone science
28 year of chaos disguised as comedy
And what do I have to show for it?
A bad stomach, a few hundred poems,
A few hundred aquaintences, and a dirty mind
Daily pain and a handful of obsessions
And I couldn't have chosen a better life...

~Matt Magus

Heh, someone ran a search on a certain ex-girlfriend of mine, and came up with my page...

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random