Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
piss off and die

2003-04-24

Nothing like Chaos to insure the need to write something, anything, to get your head into perspective.
I want to kill a certain red-head, not because he was the straw that broke the camel's back, but because he ruined something just because he could and then lost interest in the target of his malicious affections after he could do no more damage to the marriage. I.E. he was fucking with people because he can and needs desperatly to die or get a life of his own.
My work, has layed off a lot of people, one of them being Raymond. I don't like the future of this company, if anything funky happens to my job, I'm going to become a truck driver. I think I might start the process anyway, once I get back from my vacation.
This diary is still officially on hiatus, mainly because I don't know when the hell I'm going to update next. the end

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random