Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
aitem

2002-10-18

So, I'm really stressing about this reading tomorrow night. Basically, I get to do the show I've always wanted to do, and yet I have no idea what exactly I AM doing. Tried to write last night, but I only got one poem out, and that one painfully. To make matters worse I'm continuing to get ill, this has been going on for quite some time now, it feels like a chest cold, but it's been slowly gathering on me like a storm. Hopefully, I can get enough medicine to get me through the reading. For those of you who don't know by now, it will be at the Artbox, 912 W Britton rd, which is on the old Ritz Theatre, just east of Western on Britton, on the south side of the street.

~Matt

1 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random