Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
hahahahahahhahahahahahahaha

2001-10-18

Looks like I have to thank Jen yet again, for the new design of this page. I think I like this one even more than the last. It's very much representative of me, isn't it? Yay for the J-man.

I had a wierd, wonderfully silly dream last night. For some reason I decided to kidnap the being that Christians refer to as the Devil. Now the silly thing about it was that the devil was some celebrity or another, and kidnapping him took some extremely unique measures. Such as sleeping powder in a chocolate creame pie, to knock out the bodyguard. Anyhow, eventually I kidnapped the devil, but then I forgot why I was doing it. I mean, who do you ransom the incarnation of evil to? I'll leave you to that thought for now.
~MattMagus

Later...

Again I'm moved by an episode of Frasier. This was the one where Frasier finds out that his mother had an affair with a family friend. At the end of the episode, Frasier and Martin are comparing thier experiances with spousal infidelity, and making fun of the men thier wives had chosen to cheat on them with. It reminded me of when I got back to Oklahoma and I and Raymond would wallow in our bitterness.
Anytime a world end
It happens too soon

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random