Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Eat my self indulgence and choke

2001-07-23

Too many wishes that
Can never come true
Leave the taste of acid
In my mouth
While the green fire
Of forgetfulness spreads
Though my mind
Maki8ng it an aria of useless notes
I'm struggling to hold on
To the last bits of electrons
That hold the image of your face
I despise the fact that
While I still remember
The phone number that rang
Directly into your room
I can't remember
Where that mole was
Or the smell of your body
As it was accentuated
By the hightening
Of your passions
So I overcompensate
With those memories
That I still own
And turn myself
Into a nervouse wreck
And I can see
In the eyes
Of everyone around me
That Im becomeing
Their favorite pet lunatic
But I'm just a little
Too tired to care

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random