Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Eat My Rambling you cowboy bean-soup-eating-sons-o'-bitches

2001-07-10

Hello world, it's me again! I know I haven't been around much lately, but I really am trying to update as much as possible. The past few weeks have simply been very full...and on the few slow moments I really haven't had a chance to be alone in order to focus my thoughts on writing in this damnable thing. I haven't talked to Jen in a couple of days and for some strange reason this bothers me...I sometimes I wish I could pluck a moment from her day and see it. She shouldn't feel to flattered about that though...because I want to do that for all the people I care about who I don't get to see. Sometimes when I concentrate enough I can almost get an image of someone....but it's usually excedingly fuzzy...oh, well!

~MattMagus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random