Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Another Old One

2001-05-08

I thought I had gotten better, but certain health problems have shown me otherwise...so I'm going to be lazy and put up another old one.

Unititled

You tell me that the world's ending
But I say it all ready has
And it will continue to end
Tonight
Tomorrow
And every night
"Absurd?", you say
How can the world end more then once
It is because the only truths we can know
Are those of our own perceptions
And so every night when you go o sleep
At that point between "reality" and dream
The world ends for you
And a new world of dream matter is created
And between that point of dream and waking
That dream world is destroyed
The real one created anew
Yet always a little different then it was before
So live today like the world ends by midnight
Because it does

There you go, weather you like it or not...it really doesn't matter to me...I've got other concerns on my mind...

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random