Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Shithead Central

2002-04-06

I'm tired of all these
Pretty puppets danicing around my face
Completely unaware of the society
That pulls thier strings
Like dreams
They have no substance
But each is a lesson to be learned
I hate to tell them it
But I've already taken thier test
The first two times failing miserably
From both ends of the desk
I got it right this time though
And I refuse to regress
Just to get something off my testicles
While the short term affect may be fun
I don't need thier brand of cancer
On my long-range radar
Won't fall for this smokescreen
Just to satisfy my macho-ego
Ergo
The facade is too much of a headache
For the orgasm to relieve

~Matt Magus

P.S.-I know this comes off as a little mysogenistic, and I'm sorry about that. It was actually ment to be quite the opposite.

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random