Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Mt. Crack-rock

2002-05-01

The electricity between us
Hides from no one
Depite our best efforts
I can feel greed
Clawing at my lower intestines
And my reason
Is quickly fading
From the strain
When Jim said;
"We want the world
"And we want it
"Now"
I don't think he ment this
But
What's growing from our shared
Quick glances
When we think
No one is looking
Is more then
A simple world
It is universe upon universe
Bursting from our hearts
And I need
Your sensiblilities
To help govern them
Because every time
You are near
Mine fall apart
I would commit genocide
Killing billions
To have you smile
Just for me
Commit Deiacide itself
Just to touch your skin

---------------------------------
Sorry about lately....computer trouble and all...

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random