Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
psuedo-mantra of the year

2002-04-19

"MAGUS NO BAKA"
I yelled across the parking lot
And to the sky
I didn't know
That you were listening
Boy
I bet that's going to be taken
The wrong way

-------------------------------------------"Magus no baka"...either I was calling myself an asshole or an idiot or a little of both. The last choice is most likely. Sorry for no updates lately, both of my computers have been rather poopy too me, and I've been spending most of my at home time trying to edit the first chap-book thing....there are things that have gone on that I almost would like to talk about but they would take too long right now.

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random