Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Nothing that you really need to read...

2002-12-27

Well, last night would have been great if not for work. I ended up having to stay much later then normal because of a particularly tough job one of the techs had to do. I still managed to get Jen-Jen's present however, so that was ok.

I went to Jen and Bobby's apt to give Jen her gift and she gave me mine, which was two Hellblazer gn's with a card attached. I didn't read the card 'till I got back out to the car, and I'm glad I didn't. It made me get all teary-eyed. Then, because in the emotional state I was in I couldn't go home, so I naturally went to Denny's. Matt Keepers and Jen-Cat were there, and we were joined very shorty by Emily and Marissa, so I was understandably quite happy. All in all a good Boxing Day. Tonight I am going to Tulsa to see Michael's last ever performance in Oklahoma, as he is moving to Colorado next week. I wish I had some poetry for you today, but work is not a good enviroment to write such things in, besides, I have to let my current emotional state sink in before I cna get the proper perspective to write about it.

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random