Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Nothing much to say....

2002-12-28

Last night was great, if highly emotional. There are some people who you wish you could have gotten to know better, and Frater Micheal is definitely one of them. Note that this, sounds like he's dead, which of course, he is not. He's just moving, but still...I can barely keep in contact with those I care about who actually live in this city, let alone Colorado.

There are a couple thousand things going through my head right now, and I just don't seem to be able to organize my thought process properly. This either means I'm on the verge of a new discovery, or a mental breakdown. I'm betting on the latter at this point. Emotions are running to extremes a little too much for my likeing. Ah well, this too shall pass, as they say...

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random