Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Hold the Fire Down

2003-03-01

Most of the women in Oklahoma bore me
They either want to worship you
Or be worshipped by you
Without equal tribute paid in kind
Personally,
I've had enough of women
Who are content to lick the dirt
From under my toenails
And I have too much self-respect
To worship someone's kneecap
No, I want a person who will
Gladly join me in prepetual
Deification of one another
Worshipping and being worshipped as one divinity to another
Creating new mythos with our body movements
Love and Lust that creates universes
Not children mind you
I don't like those little humans much
But new ideas that sping
From our interaction
Physical or not
Someone who will toss aside
The meaningless complexity of the mortal world
And be glad to live in celestial simplicity

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random