Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..............

2003-03-10

So...umm...my finger might be broken. I'm not sure because I figure that a broken bone should hurt a hell of a lot more then it does. It's all swollen up, and I can't bend it properly without great effort. It's doesn't hurt all that bad when I bend it with the other hand though, but if I hit the side of it against anyhting it's particularly painful. Rather then seeing a doctor and gettinbg it checked out, I, being the stubborn money-hungry fool that I am, am sitting at work. Perhaps I'll take a trip to the ER when I get off tonight. Other then that, my knee looks similar to raw hamburger and itches a lot. It seems that my shoe decided to give up and fold the sole over itself while I was starting a sprint last night, and it tripped me up. This is how both minor injuries occured. Ok, I'm done talking about it now.

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random