Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
wotinghg

2002-07-19

Well I have a whole lot of readings to go to this week. Last night was, of course, supposed to be Galileo, but they were having some sort of water problems and thus had to close the bar and cancel the reading on us. We were going to do it in the street anyway, but they told us that it would get them in trouble if we did that, so we sadly called the whole thing off. Tonight was The Bean and Berry Bistro in Shawnee. Tomorrow night is Julie's Juice and Java on Mustang rd. Finally Saturday will be the Artbox, where I will get to hear a whole lot from Paula Sophia (she the featured reader). So you can pretty much count on me getting home way too late to write any new poetry until then. I'll try not to let four days go by without some sort of update though. I promise you also that I will write something new on Sunday.

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random