Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Bloody Bollacks

2002-07-08

Well there's a new radio station in Oklahoma. It's appearantly an alternative station of sorts, and the funny bit about it is...it's on the station that was once 95 X.

Another thing I'd like to briefly touch on happened on Raw tonight. I think Kevin Nash injured himself, possibly badly. I hope not. I'm actually rather hoping it's just a work, but it's hard to say.

-------------------------------------------

Why am I running?
What am I running from?
There is no easy answer to any of this
Perhaps I'm running from a memory
Of a love gone wrong
Perhaps I'm running from demons
Because I know that when they finally catch up
They'll look a little too much like me
All I know is that
To stop is to die
And to keep going is to die
But at least this way
I'm actually doing something...

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random