Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Yin and Yang Motherbitches

2005-12-27

This is the truth as I see it
It is not the absolute truth
For there is no such thing
Alpha and Omega didn't exist yet
It would have been
Aleph and Tav
This holds two meanings
First
That the divine is in all things
And all catagories of things
From begining to end
The second is a secret doctrine
That deals with various paths
Which the energy that forms all things
Flow though
In a way the Divine is telling you
That It is in all things
And in the energy that creates and holds them together
IT is in the breath that forms the words
That make alphabets necessary
And this is my truth
Do With it What Thou Wilt

~M

1 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random