Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
For those in Lawton

2002-02-10

Went to a open-mic poetry reading in Lawton tonight. It was honestly a hell of a lot better then I thought it was going to be. After the reading I gave out a bunch of poems (free teasers samples before my books get done). With many of them I said that I would put up some info about the okc readings on my diary. There are two weekly reading in OKC. The first is on Monday nights at "Expresso Connection" on N.W. 23 and Villa. It's right across the street from Shepherd Mall. The second is at Galileo, which is on N.W. 30th and Paseo (which is also N Dewey). If anyone needs directions or has any questions feel free to e-mail me at the link on the bottom of the page. No new poetry right now (maybe I'll add something a little later tonight).

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random