Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
This may sound boring, but sometimes it is wonderful

2003-06-17

Here we are again...Jen-Jen came over to watch Raw with us last night, but by the time I got there she was asleep on the old beat-up chair. So I offered to let her take a nap in my room while we finished watching wrestling and she did. When she woke up I took her back to her place, all the while complaining about how stupid people bother me. I dropped her off, and was supposed to go meet the guys at Denny's but just wasn't feeling up to being social at that point, so I went home, read a little, thought a lot, and went to sleep. The end.

~Matt Magus

p.s. In my case the only one who doesn't know, has been gone for a while...the other one does, and it doesn't seem to affect her one way or the other....

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random