Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Jury Slummin'

2002-10-04

The more I watch
Humanity dance around me
The more angry I become
It seems like
The pratts of the world
Masturbate to the thought
Of how many people
They can step on tomorrow
I want to believe so much
In the inherant goodness of Man
But all I keep seeing
Arfe millions of laughing devils
Shoving pitchforks
Up each other's rectums
And I wonder how many of them
Started out to be
Just like me
Think that the world
Was worth saving
Only to have othe people
Drown them in a sea of stupidity
In an attempt to
Take a breath of intelligence themselvesHow many have become
Jaded callous bastards
Because of other jaded callous bastards
Turned into shit-zombies
By the ways of the world
This thought just goes to show me
The traps I have to avoid
Or I will become
Just another asshole
In a wold all too full of them
~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random