Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Jumping someone else's brain

2006-01-06

It would seem that even though I haven't had a supergold account in about two years, my webmail account has been active and receiving mail this whole time, I had logged on with over two years of junk and list mail to delete. I've gotten it down to less then 60 pages now though.

Sometimes I wish I were less obtuse. Right angles would suit me more.

Even though Cindy broke up with me on Christmas, she had been talking to me on the phone every night. For a while there if I didn't call her on any given night she would get upset. That is, until last night. I called her, as usual, and got her voice mail, as usual, but this time she didn't call back. I don't think I'm going to call tonight, just to see what happens. If she calls me tonight or tomorrow, upset, I don't know how I'll respond at this point. Probably with laughter.

No new poem tonight, I'm just too tired.

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random