Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
fjngnsbdkj

2003-10-23

This is fucking ridiculous. Just when I think everything is finally all going to be ok, it all goes belly up, and gets silly. Sickness is really trying to take hold after one day of being ok. Bobby broke up with Jen-Jen today, after she was willing to give in and go to counciling with him. He's a bloody idiot, and I can't wait until he realizes it. I wish there was something I could do to help her, but she has pets, so I can't give her the spare bedroom. If it weren't for them though, I would be more then happy to let her have the other room until she can get back on her feet. I would have to move a few things around, but I don't think I would mind, in fact, it might be nice to have someone there when I go home, I certainly wouldn't go out as much if I had someone I could talk to there. Oh, well, perhaps I'll suggest it to her after all...I think I could afford it.

~Matt Magus

P.S. I'm not allowed to have pets in my apt, and the apts are too small for dogs not to be noticed (especially noisy ones)

2 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random