Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
fdjgnsdkjgndkj

2003-08-23

Today has been absolutely stupid. It's now 9:49 pm on a Saturday, and I'm still at work. I wish I could vent, but I'm sure it would violate some stupid diclosure law or another. Just a note though, COX people need to take, "I don't have any techs left in the field" for a damn answer! Now I'm waiting for a tech that doesn't even belong to my own company to get finished with a job he should have been done with two or three hours ago, if not for another of his idiot company's techs getting sick at another job and him having to cover for it. Not that this should have made him any less then an hour late to this last job, but these people are total F'n morons!!!!! If I were this late to my job ever, I would be fired, but these people have a stupidity clause in their contracts or something.

One thing is certain. When I get home tonight I'm turning off my phone and going to lie down in my chair, and listen to music as loud as you can in an apt without having the police called on you. Good night everyone, maybe I'll write some more peotry over the weekend...that is, if I don't spontaniously combust from stress or something.

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random