Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
EEEEEEKKKKKK

2002-03-11

I can feel the little deamons
Running around the back of my throat
My skin starts to not-quite tingle
And I can feel movement in my skull
All of this telling me one thing
FUCK
I'm getting sick again

-----------------------------------------

Yep, and unlike certain new metal bands I am most certainly not "down with the sickness". Sorry, I had to throw in a bad pun/referance. Right now I'm watching two of my idols, George Carlin and Dennis Miller on the screen at the same time. Very fucking cool. Right now they are talking about the stupidity of the general American populous. Unfortunately these shows are always way too short. Especially if you have a guest like Carlin on there. You just have to let the guy rant for a couple of hours to just so he can get half the things on his mind out about any given subject, and unfortunately the Dennis Miller Live show only allows for about a fifteen minute interview.

Oh crap! Quills is on, no time for ranting right now...be back later

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random