Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Bird Brainiac

2005-05-26

You make a puppet of the Divine
Putting words in Its mouth
To justify any evil
You can concieve
Instead of being the puppet of the Divine
You claim to be

I watch as you
Mock what to you is strange
And I am the only one
Really laughing
Not at your antics
But rather
At your ignorance
Satire only works
When you understand your subject
Otherwise
You look pathetic
A clown
Falling down
On your face
Did your tounge trip you
Or mearly trick you
Into thinking that
You were more intelligent then you are?

You claim grace
While drawing only from the inferno
Showing me that you don't know
The first thing about God's truth

If I had the power to declair war
I would begin here
At home with the false priests
Claiming God's glory for themselves
To buy limosines and new wings
to thier homes
Or blowjobs on the side
Like Jimmie Baker
And the religious right
Gave Clinton shit
At least he didn't claim
Conversations with the All Father
Saying that He picks these of his children
Over those
While selling narcotics on the side

You drink Baelzebub's ballsweat
And call it holy water
Consort with succubi
And claim cleanliness
But your lies are becoming
Like a Green Lantern
Against marshmellow moons
Useless
Just like you
But I say
Thou hippocrites
You shall have your reward
Cursed to that
Which you threaten others with
Yours is the only damnation
By the sacred tetragrammeton
Yud-Heh-Vav-Heh
This I swear

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random