Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
This is the best I can do for an apology. I've been lacking in updates lately.

2002-04-12

Happiness is a hateful muse
But don't worry gentle reader
No vows have been broken

By the way...I can understand certain frustrations about not understanding where one stands, but once one knows, what the problem? Why do we always hunger for more than we know we can have? Personally, I'm rather happy with all but a few aspects of my life, and those will be changed as quickly as I can change them. For Leonard Cohen fans like myself, and appearantly now Jen-Jen, my mood lately is best described by "Take this Longing", look it up on the official site, because the computer in my room doesn't have the patience necessary to allow me to quote the whole song here...

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random