Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
A plan

2003-06-26

This is such a fun job, how many other jobs can you just sit and learn things at, while you wait for something to do...which is what I spend the majority of my time doing. Almost ideal for a near-middle aged Gen-X slacker such as myself, almost. The pay is not great, but it's pretty good for non call center work in Oklahoma, and I don't have to deal with half as many idiots! Still, even this is just a stepping stone. After a couple of years of this I will move on to something different, yet equally suited to my temperment, like truck-driving. Then when I have layovers, I will begin my ultra-subversive plans to change the world using...poetry!!!!! (insert cheesy villian laughing as only I can do here, those who know me know what I'm talking about)
~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random