Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Misadventures in Night Driving

2006-06-03

About a week ago I was driving down I-20 West away from Birmingham, AL. It was about 3:30 am. There was some sort of farm animal stolling down the Interstate. All the other drivers swear it was a cow, but I got a good look at the head of the thing and it had more of a horse's head. In fact, it looked rather like a large, black Clydesdale. You know, the Budwiser horses with the cool turfts of hair around each of the four ankles. It looked just like that, only black with weird patches of white, mainly a large one over one eye, which made it sort of resemble a cow. This near a place called Demopolis. Weird, eh?

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random