Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
-

2016-02-18

Old news: I don't use this much anymore. New News: I'm getting sick of social media and need a place to vent that not everyone and their damn dog knows about. The dilemma: There are still asshats who stalk this page. Locking the damn thing doesn't work out so well, as then I'm limiting to only people who I remember to give the access codes. Really, if that's the case, I might as well be using the notepad on my computer to write and not posting shit anywhere. One thing about being here, I don't have admins constantly breathing down my neck and taking down posts because I used the word "shit". Really, fuck Facebook. I suggest going back to these little sites.

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random