Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
-

2011-10-18

Kevin Smith's Smodcast network has me hooked. The fact that it is both an internet radio station for live shows, and a podcast platform is absoulutely a perfect way for me to listen while on the road, which I am more often then not. If I'm not in a place where my phone gets a good enough signal for the livecast, I can just listen to the podcasts on Stitcher, which downloads much more gradually. This does not require as much bandwidth which is nice, is you are driving through Wyoming for one example. Just plug in the phone to your car radio, hit play then hit the road.

There are days when they are funnier, but for some reason I can't figure out, even the less funny days are interesting. Perhaps because it's nice to hear new viewpoints on ideas. Really this blog entry is just a plug for S.I.R., but I'm trying to get into the habit of writing a little everyday again. Even if it's only for a few minutes, even if I feel like I've got nothing to say.

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random