Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
My pointless ranting has come again.

2006-08-22

The reason I took a new job in the first place was so that I could go to school full time as soon as possible, but my boss doesn't seem to want part time employees, am I doing my Will, having maneouvered myself into this position? Perhaps, for it will allow me to do the one thing I know is in my Will. Wednesday night readings. But I wonder, where do I go and try to improve myself intellectually from here? Perhaps it isn't even my intellect that needs this but rather my personality? Lack of human contact can wilt one's ability to communicate effectively, and I feel that this has happened to me. Not that I have been all that good at communication, but I feel that I've become even worse (if you who know me can imagine that). Bugger it, let's see where this leads, and try to get into school anyway.

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random