Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
kjgfjk

2003-11-03

Tired...had forgotten that I have to be at work an hour earlier then normal closing days on Mondays now. Got about two hours' sleep, and not for any reason that would make me blush (which all things considered is probably a good thing). I am throwing grammer out the window today. Want to get rid of motives for all things. There have been massive amounts of drama, and there is probably going to be more. All I can say is, even though I didn't have sex with her, I made her feel better about herself, even if it was only for a moment, and she I think, knows it. I wonder if she'll be any better now, or if this is like putting a bandage over a slit throat.

On another note, I simulateously love and hate my conscience, or maybe it's the same note, I'm not exactly sure anymore.

If this entry makes no sense to you, don't worry about it, you probably aren't alone, I'm not sure I understand it either, and I know the details.

~Matt

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random