Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Ha! Chris D is a Death Rocker

2002-10-07

Book taken to Spontaneous Bob at Kinko's today. He says he'll get it ready by next week. It was supposed to be ultra-super-secret-suprise, but I'm way too excited. Despite the fact that it'll be ready then, I'm not going to start selling them till my featured reading at the Artbox on the 19th. As soon as I give Bob a chance to have his vacation I'm going to plauge him with the second one. When that one's done, the third, and finally the not themed one, number four "____________". (No that's not me trying to make you guess the name, that is actually going to be the name of the fourth book. Blank will be a crowning master work of crap.

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random