Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
"Xpress" Isn't

2006-01-05

I hope you'll forgive a rather lackluster entry this evening. I had a hard day of driving before now, and I'm about torn up. I would have updated last night, as I had more then plenty of time on my hands, but the closest place to where I picked up this morning didn't have internet access.

------------------------------------

If I were the only star in your sky
Would you wish on me?
And if I were amoung billions upon billions
To purposely misquote Sagan
Would you still be able to pick me out?
We all seem to be spinning
Out of our orbits lately
Perhaps
Just this once
Our collisions could bring about new ideas
Instead of conflicts over old ones

~M

3 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random