Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Nyarlethotep's Narcolepsy

2004-11-13

It has been a long time since I updated this thing. I almost feel like I've neglected this, my first and favorite online journal. However, time on the road has kept me very busy, and most times I don't have the ability to add an entry before I have to go to bed. It kind of sucks really. However, let's see if I can pull some poetry out of my nether regions.

If a nebula could solidify
And take on a humaniod form
With a personality
That was as vast and wonderful
As the many gases that make up her body
I would still walk away from her
And come to see you
For you are far more interesting
And wonderful
Then any mystery of the universe

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random