Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
jgnefnd

2003-10-14

Sometimes I'm desperately afraid that I have nothing left to say. I fear that these brief flashes of inspiration I have will lead nowhere and will choose to remain fragments. I'm often worried that my natural dislike of "typical" Christians blinds me to the point of being bigoted. As we all know, intolerance is ignorance, and the last thing I want to be is ignorant. AS you can see in this diary, as meager as it is, I have attempted to point out the many good points of that religion, while purposefully "turning the other cheek" toward the bad ones. Somehow, I feel that this is not enough, but I don't know what is.

In in very good spirits, really...I just need something to write about. Nothing has been weighing heavily enough on my mind lately. I almost feel as if nothing is all that serious anymore. Certainly nothing is serious enough to anger me into ranting! Injustice is just a person, who thinks of himself as powerful, showing just how impotent he really is. Gossip is mearly jealousy poorly diguised as talk. Debates are mearly two people who have not learned that all logic is circular.

~Matt

2 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random