Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
More new links

2003-07-05

Today seems to be the day where all I do is change things around on my links page. All things considered, I thought it better to get rid of the links to the Stile sites, as while they were amusingn for a long while, the novelty has definately worn off. I thought I would put in its place a few links to some Thelemic web sites, just in case some of my readers want to figure out what this religion is for themselves. Remember the number one rule though, take no one's word for absolute Truth! Truth is something that only YOU can discover for yourself. Escuse me now, while I go and peck out the eyes of several major religious figures.

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random