Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Look out for shitty traffic

2004-08-02

At my best
I am an hour away from oblivion
Tonight I sleep in the devil's land
They say that everyone
Has thier own personal devil
It certainly seems so in this case
This demon is made of failed memories
And forgotten promises
Vows sworn from flesh to flesh
And tossed aside like cheap rags
The horror is many miles at my back
And yet so near
I can smell its scent
So familar
Like a special combination of sweat and other bodily fluids

Hello again, my friends. It has certainly been awhile, and it will yet be a while longer before I update regularly again, but the good news (for Andrew, at least) is that I should be able to renew my gold membership the next time I get hometime. The next project will be a laptop and then you will get regular updates.

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random