Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
fgjndknj

2003-10-21

I'm coming down with something. I first noticed it last night, and I find it very funny that I've only had two featured readings so far, and both times I've gotten sick within a week of the reading. I hope this doesn't become a habit with my body, one should only have so many flu viruses(?) in a year. I'll just have to do what I did the last time, which is, Nyquil the crap out of myself at every oppotunity before Monday, and then on Monday take all kinds of vitamin suppliments, and DayQuil about an hour before the reading is to start. By the way, after checking with metropoet.com I see that the address for the reading is 617 South Broadway in Edmond...once again the name of the place is "Firehouse BBQ". Hopefully this sickness won't keep me from finishing Book 2. That's really all I have time to say right now, the sickness is about to hit me pretty hard.

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random